Customer Service Tips in 30 Seconds or Less

It’s Thanksgiving time, which is one of my favorite times of the year! I would like to take this time to thank all of my readers for their support. Your comments, feedback and ideas have helped me greatly as I share my stories, tips and ideas about Customer Service.

As we move into Thanksgiving week, I am happy to announce the launch of a new part of Customer Service Voodoo in the form of video.  Periodically, I hope to post very short (30 second) videos with Customer Service Tips and Thoughts.

I would appreciate any feedback on them. Tell me if you like them or can’t stand them.  Whether you think they are a good idea or best left on the cutting room floor.  Hey! If you want to film your own and post it on You Tube, I’ll see about posting it here!

Enjoy the first one and thanks for watching!

Brandon

2 responses to “Customer Service Tips in 30 Seconds or Less

  1. Here’s a good customer service quote (via woopidoo.com):

    Your most unhappy customers are your greatest source of learning.
    Bill Gates

  2. Great job Brandon- You are absolutely correct, I will be sending out my thank you’s tomorrow.
    Evelyn

Leave a Reply

