It Would Be A Great Business, If It Weren’t For The Customers

I saw this on Twitter today:

What is with my customers today?! They’re all slow and stupid. I mean they’re like that everyday but today it’s worse. #customerservice

I don’t even know where to start…

I will spare the person the shame of having their name posted on here, but I will ask that we all take a good hard look at our business and our processes. Are we encouraging or instilling this type of behavior in our employees?

As Charles Schulz would write – “Good Grief!”

Let’s get with the program, thanks for reading!

Brandon

2 responses to “It Would Be A Great Business, If It Weren’t For The Customers

  1. As I was talking with the owner of a restaurant one evening, a *new* member of the waitstaff walked over and said, “See those guys that are leaving? I’m glad I didn’t give them good service, because they sure left me a lousy tip.”

    It was a short career in waiting tables.

  2. Good Grief Charlie Brown!

    Correction: Schulz is missing his ‘c’. He’s my homey. 🙂

Leave a Reply

