And We Have A Winner! Several Actually…

Customer Service VoodooMy thanks to the 300 or so people who attended today’s HDI webinar – Save the Customer, Save the World.

I appreciate all the emails and tweets that people sent in and I would like to share some of them with you all.  There were so many entries that I expanded the number of winners to four!

I’ll share some of their feedback later this week, however, here’s the winners of today’s drawing for my book – Customer Service Voodoo.  Thanks to Chris Dancy of ServiceSphere for donating his copy he won today back to the pool so another person could win.

Here are today’s winners:

@vickirogers

@yeseniachappell

Ken Brown

Michelle Andersen

@BACox (Tuesday’s winner)

*some people can’t access Twitter from work, so…I expanded the scope.  I can do that, it’s Customer focused!

We still have more winners tomorrow and Friday, so stayed tuned!

Leave a Reply

