More Customer Service Week Coming Up!

Corrie_WinnerCongratulations to @jmwernette for winning Monday’s drawing for a FREE Customer Service Voodoo book.  I am giving away a book a day, all you have to do to enter is simply Tweet @brandon_caudle with the hashtag of #freebook.

I am prepping to speak tomorrow during HDI’s daily webinars, there is still time to sign up for that as well.

I hope you all are having fun during Customer Service Week, I know I am!

Thanks for reading, now enter that contest!

Brandon

Leave a Reply

