Customer Service Week FREE Webinars

Customer Service Week 2009It’s that time of year. In only one more week, Customer Service Week kicks off and there are many ideas and resources available to you.

HDI is offering a free series of webinars again and I am happy to say that I have been asked back for a 2nd year to speak.  My topic is “Save the Customer, Save the World” and I promise you that it will be entertaining and informative.

I will be speaking on Wednesday, October 7th at 10 AM Pacific Time and the event is open to everyone.  Seriously, there are no requirements except that you have a phone with which to listen in on and a computer with which to watch the webinar.

You can register here for the event and I highly suggest that you register for ALL 5 of them. I personally know all of them and have heard each of them speak.  This is well worth your time and that of your Customer Facing Employees (we can call them CFE’s but we’ll keep that between us).

I look forward to seeing you all online for this event.

Thanks in advance for registering,

Brandon

Leave a Reply

