Twitter Support……..Still Nothing

Twitter Customer ServiceIt has been a week and I have heard nothing from Twitter’s support team about why my phone does not communicate with Twitter.  Nothing.  Nada.  Zilch.  Zero.  Zip.

Given that Twitter is a service that is designed to communicate with others in brief spurts and bits, I find it ironic that I haven’t received even one 140 character snippet from them.

Cutting edge?  Customer focused?  It’s a free service right?  So, why should I complain?  Kind of like Gmail is free.  And Yahoo.  And Facebook.  And we expect them to work.

The good news is that I figured out a way to make it work, but I had to start a new Twitter account and reverse engineer the process.  So, look for Tweets from me soon on Customer Service items I find throughout my day.

Thanks for reading,

Brandon

One response to “Twitter Support……..Still Nothing

  1. I asked them a question about two months ago and still have not heard back. So, good thing you figured it out!

Leave a Reply

