2 Years To Great Customer Service

customer-serviceI found out that a website juts linked to me, so I went to their site to read about them.  It turns out that this site is called 600 Days and has this goal:

To create the fully open organization – one where we are fully transparent about how we work with customers. What we do, and genuinely engaging customers in the process of transforming customer service.

The author is Brett Husbands and he has a very good concept.  I will be reading more from him and when it’s good, I’ll share it.  Or, if he fixes his RSS, I’ll subscribe.

Thanks for reading,

Brandon

 

One response to “2 Years To Great Customer Service

  1. Thanks for noticing the broken RSS – fixed now (I hope – or at least it appears to be for me)

Leave a Reply

