It May Be Small Change, But Your Customers Feel It

stewardess270I rode on US Air a few weeks back and I felt like every time I turned around, they were nickel and diming me for money.

$15 to check your luggage, per bag!

$15 for an aisle or window seat.

$2 for a bottle of water.

$7 for a sandwich.

Did I mention that we had already paid full price for my airline ticket.

Guess what?  We’re not flying on their airline again.

Make sure you aren’t driving away your customers by doing this.

Thanks for reading,

Brandon

Leave a Reply

